>
READING
Uncategorized

Need a Marketing Mentor?

I am not quite sure what made me think of this? Perhaps it’s the continued support of ex-colleagues I have received throughout my career? The best way to learn, in my opinion is not by reading and researching, but by speaking to people that have already made, and therefore learned from their mistakes. I have a few ex-colleagues and acquaintances that even after 10+ years I can turn to for advice and support and feel I should start giving some of my time back for the same cause.

If you’re an aspiring marketeer and need a steer on social media, direct marketing, email marketing, CRM, web or any other element of the marketing mix then please get in touch. I am happy to do this via email or face to face (In and around London/Luton) to suit.

A copy of my credentials can be found here or simply scan the QR code above…

My resource and time is limited so I may not be able to tend to all requests but I’ll do my best.

Email or Tweet me for more information.

Follow me on Twitter for my latest updates.

About garethcase

Gareth Case has more than 12 years experience of marketing in the B2B technology space and has held senior marketing roles at Intermec Technologies, Arc Solutions, Viglen, Athona and now ONI and has experience of working throughout EMEA, North America and APAC. His broad understanding of the full marketing mix combined with a diverse skill set has contributed to the success and growth of his previous employers. Gareth has proven, successful experience in the following marketing disciplines: Offline: Marketing Strategy, Team Leadership, Direct Mail, Campaign Management, Telemarketing, Print Production, Public Relations, Copywriting, Budget Management, Graphic Design, Collateral Design, Presenting. Online: Website Design, Content Management, iPad Toolkits, Social Media, PPC, SEO, Analytics, CRM, E-Marketing, Video. Gareth has experience of working across many vertical markets including Healthcare, Local Government, Education, Finance, Insurance, Manufacturing, Logistics, Retail, Media, Not for Profit and Legal. He has started this blog ‘Inside a Marketing Mind’ to share his experiences and promote debate around the latest marketing innovations. Follow Gareth on Twitter here – http://twitter.com/gareth_case and subscribe to the blog for all the latest updates. For a more detailed synopsis of Gareth’s skills and experience, please visit his blog or LinkedIn page

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

